September 3, 2017

Music:  Hunter Hays

Piano:  Sonya Brooks

Organ:  Dian Ivey

     Victory In Jesus

Special Music:  Libby Thomas, Amanda, Peri Thomas

     Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing


     Soon and Very Soon

     Glorify Thy Name

Praise Band:  Hunter Hays, John Williams, Tracey Clagg, Todd Carr, John Ross Williams, Jeremey Ezell

     I Could Sing of Your Love Forever

     Great Are You Lord

Message:  Travis Wollenberg

     "The Maturing Walk With God"

Passage:  Psalms 27:1-14